Book now

Hotel in Ischgl

Hotel Post Ischgl. Stay at the Mecca of the Alps. For the pure joy of a skiing holiday and the pleasure of walking.

This 4-Star Superior hotel in Ischgl is the standard for perfect holiday enjoyment in the best possible location – right at the gates to the lively centre and just a few steps from the lifts. The apartments and rooms exude sophisticated charm and a cosy, traditional feel.

Hotel Post Ischgl

Experience the warm-hearted hospitality

Excellent cuisine and wellness services complete your holiday. Experience heartfelt hospitality in this ski area offering the best guarantee of snow in Tyrol. Ischgl stands for luxury and lifestyle: gourmet hotspot, deluxe shopping, nightlife, breathtaking mountain scenery and an outstanding sports experience. Cool yet warmhearted, modern yet traditional.

Winter Magic

What a show – Ischgl in the winter: mountains just a little bit higher, snow just a little bit deeper and whiter, fun just a little bit bigger. Charming and elegant, as is customary around here, Ischgl is the most exclusive ski resort in the eastern Alps. This is where winter sports were invented. In the 1930s, the postmaster laid the foundation stone for Ischgl’s sophisticated modern brand of tourism.

The Silvretta Arena is one of the largest contiguous ski areas in Tyrol. Snow is practically guaranteed and the perfect conditions and state-of-the-art infrastructure make it a hit with visitors. The Idalp restaurant at 2,307 metres is the point around which everything turns. So many stars come to perform here, thrilling thousands of fans at the legendary Top of the Mountain concerts. Known as the highest gourmet village, the Idalp serves a range of international delicacies and the best from Tyrol – a secret getaway for your senses.

Experience even more winter mountain fun with sledging, snowshoeing or ski touring. Enjoy the magnificent views of the surrounding summits and breathe in the joy of pure, unadulterated nature. Ischgl is not just about après-ski, it’s also about traditional Austria.

The snowy winter landscape is an invitation to a romantic horse-drawn sleigh ride. There are many sides to ice sports. Get in a few laps with some ice skating and see how you measure up against friends and family with a little Alpine curling. After an active day, the Postillon SPA awaits – take time out for wellness.

 

Glamorous indulgence in the Alps.

Ischgl is a culinary hotspot that’s second to none when it comes to award-winning cuisine. Don’t miss out on traditional Tyrolean treats (you’ve got to try Paznauner Almkäse!) and the highlights from the exquisite gourmet kitchens to be found here. Celebrate taking time out from the daily grind in the numerous après-ski bars and discos. Chill out in style with some lounge music or dance the night away. Enjoy a little nip at the award-winning “Ursprung and  Bar 67 at the Hotel Post Ischgl. The bartenders’ gin variations are unique. The famous Ischgl GIN, a gin made with Ischgl mountain hay, is the creation of barman Fabian. Try it at the renowned Bar 67.

Alpine wellness: summer in Tyrol.

Rediscover the Paznaun area in summer. Idyllic hikes and mountain bike tours beneath the peaks of the majestic mountain scenery. Spend time with the family on a canoe trip. Thrill-seekers plunge into adventure with canyoning and rafting. This is where a holiday becomes a passion. The whole of Tyrol is an El Dorado for bikers. Ride over fabulous passes and marvel at the gigantic crags.

Make your way along ancient smugglers’ tracks into the neighbouring Samnaun valley and indulge in some duty-free shopping. Head in to one of the cosy Alpine huts for some delicious food and enjoy the gourmet summer. Top up your endorphin levels. Treat yourself to this feeling of vitality.

Visit your dream of mountain peaks and sunshine.

Book your ringside seats for a rendezvous with nature.

 

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
Wird von LinkedIn genutzt, um Ihre Präferenzen zu speichern und Inhalte auf der Plattform zu personalisieren. Zudem werden auch Werbungen anhand der Daten auf Sie zugeschnitten.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird von Google Analytics genutzt, um Daten bezüglich Ihres Gerätes und Surf-Verhaltens zu sammeln. Kann Sie auf verschiedenen Geräten und Marketing-Kanälen wiedererkennen.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.

Jetzt buchen

Hotel Post Ischgl

Hotel Post Ischgl. Unterkunft im Alpen-Mekka. Von der puren Lust auf Ski-Urlaub und Genuss-Wandern.

Das 4 Sterne Superior-Hotel in Ischgl steht für perfektes Urlaubsglück in bester Lage – am Eingang des pulsierenden Zentrums, nur wenige Schritte zu den Bergbahnen. Die Appartements und Zimmer strahlen charmante Noblesse und urige Tradition aus. Gehobene Kulinarik und wohltuende Wellness runden Ihren Urlaub ab.

Hotel Post Ischgl

Erleben Sie herzliche Gastlichkeit

Erleben Sie herzliche Gastlichkeit im einem der schneesichersten Ski-Gebiete Tirols.  Ischgl steht für Luxus und Life-Style: Gourmet-Hotspot, Shopping deluxe, Night-Life, atemberaubende Bergkulisse und Top-Sportangebot. Cool und warmherzig, modern und traditionell. 

Winterzauber

Was für ein Spektakel – Ischgl im Winter: Berge um einiges höher, Schnee um einiges tiefer und weißer, Spaß um einiges größer. Anmutig und elegant, im Einklang mit dem Brauchtum, ist Ischgl der exklusivste Ski-Ort der Ostalpen. Hier wurde der Winter-Sport unter anderem erfunden. In den 1930er Jahren legte der Post-Wirt den Grundstein für den Tourismus des heute mondänen Ischgls. 

Die Silvretta Arena ist eines der größten zusammenhängenden Ski-Gebiete Tirols und überzeugt mit hoher Schneesicherheit, perfekten Pistenbedingungen und top-moderner Infrastruktur. Die Idalp auf 2.307 Metern ist das Dreh- und Angelkreuz. Zahlreiche Popstars gastieren hier und begeistern tausende Fans bei den legendären Top of the Mountain-Konzerten.  Das höchstgelegenste Gourmetdorf serviert internationale Köstlichkeiten und Bestes aus Tirol – ein Hideaway für Gaumen und Sinne.

Winterliche Bergerlebnisse erfahren Sie auch beim Rodeln, Schneeschuhwandern oder Skitouren gehen. Genießen Sie grandiose Ausblicke auf die umliegenden Gipfel und atmen unverfälschte reine Natur ein. Ischgl ist nicht nur Après-Ski, sondern auch Heimat und Tradition.

Die verschneite Winter-Landschaft lädt zu romantischen Pferde-Schlittenfahrten ein. Eissport kann vielfältig sein. Beim Eislaufen drehen Sie Ihre Runden und beim Eisstockschießen messen Sie sich mit Freunden und Familie. Nach einem Aktiv-Tag wartet das Postillon SPA mit einer Wellness-Auszeit.

 

 

Post Suite – Hotel Post Ischgl

Vitalsuite – Hotel Post Ischgl

Restaurant Ursprung

Kulinarik im Hotel Post Ischgl

Kulinarik im Hotel Post Ischgl

Bar 67 im Hotel Post Ischgl

Wellness & Spa im Hotel Post Ischgl

Wellness & Spa im Hotel Post Ischgl

Alpiner Genuss-Glamour

Der Kulinarik-Hotspot Ischgl hat eine Haubendichte, die ihresgleichen sucht. Lassen Sie sich Tiroler Schmankerl (Paznauner Almkäse – unbedingt probieren!) und die Highlights der exquisiten Gourmetküchen nicht entgehen. Feiern Sie in den zahlreichen Après-Ski-Bars und Diskotheken Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag. Gepflegt bei Lounge-Musik chillen oder bis in den Morgen abtanzen. Gute Tropfen genießen Sie in den Falstaff-prämierten Locations Ursprungund Bar 67 im Hotel Post Ischgl. Einzigartig die Gin-Variationen der Bar-Tender. Der berühmte Ischgl-GIN, ein Gin aus Ischgler Bergheu, ist die Kreation des Bar-Mitarbeiters Fabian. Testen Sie ihn in der renommierten Bar 67.

Alpen-Wellness: Sommer in Tirol

Entdecken Sie im Sommer das Paznaun neu. Idyllische Wanderungen und Mountainbike-Touren unter den Gipfeln der majestätischen Bergwelt. Verbringen Sie Zeit mit der Familie bei Kanutouren. Action-Liebhaber stürzen sich beim Canyoning und Rafting in die Fluten. Hier wird Urlaub zur Leidenschaft. Das gesamte Tirol ist ein Eldorado für Motorrad-Freaks. Traumhafte Pässe fahren und gigantische Felsarchitektur bewundern.

Bewegen Sie sich auf Schmugglerpfaden ins benachbarte Samnaun und shoppen nach Lust und Laune zollfrei. Kehren Sie für köstliche Schmankerl in eine der gemütlichen Hütten ein und schmecken den Gourmetsommer. Tanken Sie Endorphine. Gönnen Sie sich dieses Lebensgefühl.

Besuchen Sie Ihren Traum von Bergspitzen und Sonnenstrahlen.

Buchen Sie Ihr Rendezvous mit der Natur direkt am Logenplatz.

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
LinkedIn uses cookies to recognize you, remember your preferences, personalize your experience, and to target advertisements, amongst other things.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.